UAH
Services catalog : Metallodetal-S, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Metallodetal-S, OOO
+38 (050) 907-09-50
  • Metallodetal-S, OOO
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Design and production of a planetary reducer
 
Design of reducers is carried out or for the drive of a certain car, or on the set loading (to the moment on low-speed to a shaft) and to transfer number without indication of concrete appointment. Design of details of internal part of a reducer plays a crucial role. Calculation of working surfaces...
Group: Development of machines and equipment for metallurgy
Design and production of a transmission for metal-cutting machines
 
Design of a transmission is made or for the drive of a certain car or the machine, or on the set loading (to the moment on low-speed to a shaft) and to transfer number without indication of concrete appointment. Design of details of internal part of KP is made by calculation of working surfaces of...
Group: Design and production of details
The worm motor - a reducer from design before production
 
Design of reducers is carried out or for the drive of a certain car, or on the set loading (to the moment on low-speed to a shaft) and to transfer number without indication of concrete appointment. Design of details of internal part of a reducer plays a crucial role. Calculation of working surfaces...
Group: Articles especially complex according to the drawings of a customer
Production of weldments
 
Production of weldments Welding works: welding of metals, a stainless steel, weldments, production of a metalwork, production of welded designs, welding services, acceptable quotations for welding works
Group: Welding
Zenkerovka of openings
 
Zenkerovka of openings Metallodetal-S machine-building enterprise can execute the various orders connected with different processing of metals. The most popular is turning of metals. Processing on lathes is rather widespread, and enjoys considerable popularity at customers. Turning and...
Group: Sharpening of countersinks
Production of step shaf
 
Production of step shaft Metallodetal-S machine-building enterprise can execute the various orders connected with different processing of metals. The most popular is turning of metals. Processing on lathes is rather widespread, and enjoys considerable popularity at customers. Turning and...
Group: Sharpening of countersinks
Work is the turning and carousel
 
Work is the turning and carousel Metallodetal-S machine-building enterprise can execute the various orders connected with different processing of metals. The most popular is turning of metals. Processing on turning lathes is rather widespread, and enjoys considerable popularity at customers....
Group: Turning-and-boring works
Turning of metals
 
Turning of metals Metallodetal-S machine-building enterprise can execute the various orders connected with different processing of metals. The most popular is turning of metals. Processing on turning lathes is rather widespread, and enjoys considerable popularity at customers. Turning and...
Group: Turning-and-boring works
Processing of the body, case shaped parts
 
Processing of the body, case shaped parts The modern enterprise "Metallodetal-S" offers carrying out coordinate and boring works of any level of complexity. Availability of the latest equipment assumes high-precision calculations and high-quality implementation of orders which will provide...
Group: Jig-boring works
Boring processing of difficult surfaces
 
Boring processing of difficult surfaces The modern enterprise "Metallodetal-S" offers carrying out coordinate and boring works of any level of complexity. Availability of the latest equipment assumes high-precision calculations and high-quality implementation of orders which will provide...
Group: Jig-boring works
Boring of large-size parts and body
 
Boring of large-size parts and body The modern enterprise "Metallodetal-S" offers carrying out coordinate and boring works of any level of complexity. Availability of the latest equipment assumes high-precision calculations and high-quality implementation of orders which will provide further...
Group: Jig-boring works
Vertically boring works
 
Vertically boring works The modern enterprise "Metallodetal-S" offers carrying out coordinate and boring works of any level of complexity. Availability of the latest equipment assumes high-precision calculations and high-quality implementation of orders which will provide further...
Group: Jig-boring works
Horizontally - boring works
 
Horizontally - boring works The modern enterprise "Metallodetal-S" offers carrying out coordinate and boring works of any level of complexity. Availability of the latest equipment assumes high-precision calculations and high-quality implementation of orders which will provide further...
Group: Jig-boring works
Grinding works
 
Grinding works Metallodetal-S machine-building enterprise with pride offers various grinding works on metal on the most democratic prices in Ukraine. Grinding works are finishing. They are necessary at the final stage when the detail is almost ready, and it is necessary will get rid of...
Group: Grinding works
Polishing of metal, details, shaft and planes of a cranked shaf
 
Polishing of metal, details, shaft and planes of a cranked shaft Metallodetal-S machine-building enterprise with pride offers various grinding works on metal on the most democratic prices in Ukraine. Grinding works are finishing. They are necessary at the final stage when the detail is...
Group: Grinding works

Description

Services catalog Metallodetal-S, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Металлодеталь-С, ООО
PREMIUM_GOLD
+38 (050) 907-09-50
  • Металлодеталь-С, ООО
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Проектирование и изготовление планетарного редуктора
Проектирование редукторов выполняется либо для привода определенной машины, либо по заданной нагрузке (моменту на тихоходном валу) и передаточному числу без указания конкретного назначения. Проектирование деталей внутренней части редуктора играет решающую роль. Производится расчет рабочих...
Группа: Разработка машин и оборудования для металлургии
Проектирование и изготовление коробки передач  для металлорежущих станков
Проектирование коробки передач производится либо для привода определенной машины или станка, либо по заданной нагрузке (моменту на тихоходном валу) и передаточному числу без указания конкретного назначения. Проектирование деталей внутренней части КП производится путем расчета рабочих поверхностей...
Группа: Проектирование и изготовление деталей
Червячный мотор - редуктор от проектирования до изготовления
Проектирование редукторов выполняется либо для привода определенной машины, либо по заданной нагрузке (моменту на тихоходном валу) и передаточному числу без указания конкретного назначения. Проектирование деталей внутренней части редуктора играет решающую роль. Производится расчет рабочих...
Группа: Изделия особосложные по чертежам заказчика
Изготовление сварных изделий
Изготовление сварных изделий Сварочные работы: сварка металлов, нержавейки, сварные изделия, изготовление металлоконструкций, изготовление сварных конструкций, сварочные услуги, приемлемые расценки на сварочные работы
Группа: Сварка
Зенкеровка отверстий
Зенкеровка отверстий Машиностроительное предприятие «Металлодеталь-С» может выполнять разнообразные заказы, связанные с различной обработкой металлов. Наиболее популярной является токарная обработка металлов. Обработка на токарных станках достаточно распространена, и пользуется...
Группа: Заточка зенкеров
Изготовление ступенчатых валов
Изготовление ступенчатых валов Машиностроительное предприятие «Металлодеталь-С» может выполнять разнообразные заказы, связанные с различной обработкой металлов. Наиболее популярной является токарная обработка металлов. Обработка на токарных станках достаточно распространена, и...
Группа: Заточка зенкеров
Работа токарно-карусельная
Работа токарно-карусельная Машиностроительное предприятие «Металлодеталь-С» может выполнять разнообразные заказы, связанные с различной обработкой металлов. Наиболее популярной является токарная обработка металлов. Обработка на токарных станках достаточно распространена, и...
Группа: Токарно-карусельные работы
Токарная обработка металлов
Токарная обработка металлов Машиностроительное предприятие «Металлодеталь-С» может выполнять разнообразные заказы, связанные с различной обработкой металлов. Наиболее популярной является токарная обработка металлов. Обработка на токарных станках достаточно распространена, и пользуется...
Группа: Токарно-карусельные работы
Обработка корпусов, корпусных деталей
Обработка корпусов, корпусных деталей Современное предприятие «Металлодеталь-С» предлагает проведение координатно-расточных работ любого уровня сложности. Наличие новейшего оборудования предполагает высокоточные расчеты и качественное выполнение заказов, которые обеспечат дальнейшую...
Группа: Координатно-расточные работы
Расточная обработка сложных поверхностей
Расточная обработка сложных поверхностей Современное предприятие «Металлодеталь-С» предлагает проведение координатно-расточных работ любого уровня сложности. Наличие новейшего оборудования предполагает высокоточные расчеты и качественное выполнение заказов, которые обеспечат...
Группа: Координатно-расточные работы
Расточка крупногабаритных деталей и корпусов
Расточка крупногабаритных деталей и корпусов Современное предприятие «Металлодеталь-С» предлагает проведение координатно-расточных работ любого уровня сложности. Наличие новейшего оборудования предполагает высокоточные расчеты и качественное выполнение заказов, которые обеспечат...
Группа: Координатно-расточные работы
Вертикально-расточные работы
Вертикально-расточные работы Современное предприятие «Металлодеталь-С» предлагает проведение координатно-расточных работ любого уровня сложности. Наличие новейшего оборудования предполагает высокоточные расчеты и качественное выполнение заказов, которые обеспечат дальнейшую...
Группа: Координатно-расточные работы
Горизонтально - расточные работы
Горизонтально - расточные работы Современное предприятие «Металлодеталь-С» предлагает проведение координатно-расточных работ любого уровня сложности. Наличие новейшего оборудования предполагает высокоточные расчеты и качественное выполнение заказов, которые обеспечат дальнейшую...
Группа: Координатно-расточные работы
Шлифовальные работы
Шлифовальные работы Машиностроительное предприятие «Металлодеталь-С» с гордостью предлагает разнообразные шлифовальные работы по металлу по самым демократичным в Украине ценам. Шлифовальные работы являются завершающими. Они необходимы на заключительном этапе, когда деталь почти готова,...
Группа: Шлифовальные работы
Шлифовка металла, деталей, валов и плоскостей коленчатого вала
Шлифовка металла, деталей, валов и плоскостей коленчатого вала Машиностроительное предприятие «Металлодеталь-С» с гордостью предлагает разнообразные шлифовальные работы по металлу по самым демократичным в Украине ценам. Шлифовальные работы являются завершающими. Они необходимы на...
Группа: Шлифовальные работы

Описание

Каталог услуг Металлодеталь-С, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги